Bibliography

People
Figure Ground Projects http://figuregroundprojects.uk/
Katy Beinart www.katybeinart.co.uk
Jack Brown www.jackbrown.me.uk
Jo Thomas www.jothomas.net
Frank Cartledge shepherdwheel.co.uk
Laura Krikke www.laurakrikke.com
Rebecca Beinart www.weareprimary.org/people/rebecca-beinart/
Wendy Daws www.wendydaws.co.uk/
Extra Bones: Robert Bidder and Andrew Kerr http://extraboneshq.tumblr.com/
Anna Francis annafrancis.blogspot.co.uk/ / www.airspacegallery.org/
Christine Gist christinegist.wordpress.com / christinegist.wordpress.com/ www.coastalcurrents.org.uk
James Harper www.periclo.org / www.tzuzjj.com
Sharon Haward www.sharonhaward.com
Lydia Heath onca.org.uk/about/the-team/staff/lydia-heath/
Samantha Jones superforager.org
Louise Kenward www.louisekenward.com
Jayne Lawless www.jaynelawless.co.uk/ / jaynelawless.blogspot.co.uk
Philip Lee www.philiplee.co.uk
Howard Lotker divadlohome.net/company.html
Gavin McClafferty indexgallery.wordpress.com/tag/gavin-mcclafferty
Priya Mistry priyamistry.co.uk/
Flis Mitchell the-royal-standard.com/artists/
Will Nash www.willnash.co.uk/
Sue Nunn www.suenunnartist.co.uk/
Katarzyna Perlak katarzynaperlak.com/
Jane Pitt www.janepitt.co.uk/proj.html / www.souncloud.com/jane-pitt
Julia Riddiough www.juliariddiough.com
Katryn Saqui constructingcontentment.blogspot.co.uk/
Glen Stoker glenstoker.co.uk/ / www.airspacegallery.org/
Emilia Telese art.emiliatelese.com/
Cally Trench www.callytrench.co.uk
Rob Turner robturners.blogspot.co.uk/ / www.beachcreative.org/
Unit 11: Lydia Heath and Helen Marland unit11studios.wordpress.com/
Andre Verissimo innersense.org.uk/innersense.org.uk/Andre.html
Clare Whistler www.clarewhistler.co.uk/
Emma Wilcox uk.linkedin.com/in/wilcoxemma/ / @emwilco
Alice Wilson www.alicewilson.org
Katrinka Wilson katrinkawilson.wordpress.com
Antonia Zenkevitch antoniasarazenkevitch.wordpress.com/


Weblinks
Air Space Gallery Stoke www.airspacegallery.org/
Artscouncil www.artscouncil.org.uk/
Hackney Wicked www.hackneywicked.co.uk/
In Dialogue / Primary Notttingham https://indialogue2014.wordpress.com
Liverpool Biennial www.biennial.com/
LV 21 Gillingham www.lv21.co.uk/
Royal Standard Liverpool the-royal-standard.com
Situations Bristol www.situations.org.uk
Tidemill Academy www.tidemill.net
Whitstable Biennial www.whitstablebiennale.com
Whitstable Satellite www.whitstablebiennale.com/programme/satellite/


Books
One Place after Another Site-Specific Art and Locational Identity By Miwon Kwon
Out of Time Out of Place - Public Art Now Ed. Clare Doherty
Small Change: About the Art of Practice and the Limits of Planning in Cities by Nabeel Hamdi




Keywords










Place Specific

    |    

Unlocated            



Self-Initiated

    |    

Commissioned



Ephemeral

    |    

Permanent    



    Relational

    |    

Non-Relational
















X
Place Specific


Unlocated



X
Self-Initiated


Commissioned



X
Ephemeral


Permanent



X
Relational


Non-Relational